PHPCSUtils

BCFile.php

PHPCSUtils, utility functions and classes for PHP_CodeSniffer sniff developers.

Tags
copyright

2019-2020 PHPCSUtils Contributors

copyright

2006-2019 Squiz Pty Ltd (ABN 77 084 670 600)

license

https://opensource.org/licenses/LGPL-3.0 LGPL3

license

https://github.com/squizlabs/PHP_CodeSniffer/blob/master/licence.txt BSD Licence

link

The methods in this class are imported from the PHP_CodeSniffer project. Note: this is not a one-on-one import of the File class!

Copyright of the original code in this class as per the import:

author

Greg Sherwood gsherwood@squiz.net

author

Jaroslav HanslĂ­k kukulich@kukulich.cz

author

jdavis jdavis@bamboohr.com

author

Klaus Purer klaus.purer@gmail.com

author

Juliette Reinders Folmer jrf@phpcodesniffer.info

author

Nick Wilde nick@briarmoon.ca

author

Martin Hujer mhujer@gmail.com

author

Chris Wilkinson c.wilkinson@elifesciences.org

With documentation contributions from:

author

Pascal Borreli pascal@borreli.com

author

Diogo Oliveira de Melo dmelo87@gmail.com

author

Stefano Kowalke blueduck@gmx.net

author

George Mponos gmponos@gmail.com

author

Tyson Andre tysonandre775@hotmail.com

author

Klaus Purer klaus.purer@protonmail.ch

Interfaces, Classes, Traits and Enums

BCFile
PHPCS native utility functions.

Search results